Our Member Students' Associations

The Alberta Students' Executive Council unites 16 students' associations from all regions of the province, representing more than 105,000 students.

Through a combination of three yearly conferences and additional events, ASEC members come together to discuss and develop advocacy goals, network with other student leaders, and engage in professional development activities.

Our 2016/17 members include: The students' associations of NAIT, SAIT, Bow Valley College, Keyano College Grand Prairie Regional College, Lethbridge College, Medicine Hat College, NorQuest College, Northern Lakes College, Olds College, Portage College, Red Deer College, Alberta College of Art + Design, Ambrose University College, Concordia University, and the King's University College.